Patrol Division

Patrol Division

jr

The Hasbrouck Heights Police Patrol Division is dedicated to interacting with the community and also enforcing the laws of New Jersey and the borough. The Patrol Division consists of Five Squads that work on a variety of different shifts each month.  Each of the five squads is headed by a tour commander who’s primary duty is delegating duties among his squad, and assuring that each call is handled promptly with all necessary resources dispatched. The current Tour Commanders for the HHPD are Lt. James Miller, Lt. Charles Lesho, Sgt. Kevin Caccavella, Sgt. Nicholas Sisto, and Ptl. Daniel Kroncke.  The patrol division has a wealth of resources at their disposal. Our vehicles are equipped with state-of-the-art computers run by INFO-COP, E-TICKET, and ENFORSYS. Some vehicles are also equipped with Automated License Plate readers that read, record, and check license plates constantly throughout the officers shift. 

Information that officers obtain from Info-Cop in their vehicle:
●    NJ DMV and Out-of-State DMV Information
●    NCIC (National Crime Information Center) Information
●    State Wanted Persons Information
●    Any Outstanding Warrants that an individual may have

 

Name Email
Lt. James Millerjmiller@hhpd.com
Lt. Charlie Leshoclesho@hhpd.com
Sgt. Kevin Caccavellakcaccavella@hhpd.com
Sgt. Nicholas Sistonsisto@hhpd.com
Ptl. James Loosjloos@hhpd.com
Ptl. Daniel Kronckedkroncke@hhpd.com
Ptl. Paul Albanesepalbanese@hhpd.com
Ptl. James Ciccarellijciccarelli@hhpd.com
Ptl. Benjamin Kestbkest@hhpd.com
Ptl. Dominick D'Amicoddamico@hhpd.com
Ptl. Jarett Cookejcooke@hhpd.com
Ptl. Bradley Dussaultbdussault@hhpd.com
Ptl. Sean Woodbridgeswoodbridge@hhpd.com
Ptl. Michael DeSimonemdesimone@hhpd.com
Ptl. Nicholas Brunettinbrunetti@hhpd.com
Ptl. Joseph Olivojolivo@hhpd.com
Ptl. Cosimo Marinocmarino@hhpd.com
Ptl. Kevin Condalkcondal@hhpd.com
Ptl. Anthony Rosilloarosillo@hhpd.com
Ptl. Michael Rennamrenna@hhpd.com

logo-infocop a809_ncic_logo_2050081722-20779 CJIS images
download