Patrol Division

Patrol Division

Captain Joseph Rinke
 Patrol Supervisor
(201) 288-0080

Welcome to the Patrol Division of the Hasbrouck Heights Police Department. The Patrol Division is headed by Captain Joseph Rinke. The Patrol Division is dedicated to interacting with the community and also enforcing the laws of New Jersey and the borough. The Patrol Division consists of Five Squads that work on a variety of different shifts each month.  Each of the five squads is headed by a tour commander who’s primary duty is delegating duties among his squad, and assuring that each call is handled promptly with all necessary resources dispatched. The current Tour Commanders for the HHPD are Lt. James Miller, Lt. Charles Lesho, Sgt. Kevin Caccavella, Sgt. Nicholas Sisto, and Sgt. Daniel Kroncke.  The patrol division has a wealth of resources at their disposal. Our vehicles are equipped with state-of-the-art computers run by INFO-COP, E-TICKET, and ENFORSYS. Some vehicles are also equipped with Automated License Plate readers that read, record, and check license plates constantly throughout the officers shift. 

Information that officers obtain from Info-Cop in their vehicle:
●    NJ DMV and Out-of-State DMV Information
●    NCIC (National Crime Information Center) Information
●    State Wanted Persons Information
●    Any Outstanding Warrants that an individual may have

 

EmailSince
Capt. Joseph Rinkejrinke@hhpd.com1992
Lt. James Millerjmiller@hhpd.com1989
Lt. Charles Leshoclesho@hhpd.com1990
Sgt. Nicholas Sistonsisto@hhpd.com1993
Sgt. Daniel Kronckedkroncke@hhpd.com1999
Ptl. James Loosjloos@hhpd.com1995
Ptl. Brian Donohuebdonohue@hhpd.com1999
Ptl. Paul Albanesepalbanese@hhpd.com2002
Ptl. James Ciccarellijciccarelli@hhpd.com2002
Ptl. Benjamin Kestbkest@hhpd.com2000 HH(2002)
Ptl. Domenic D'Amicoddamico@hhpd.com2010
Ptl. Jarrett Cookejcooke@hhpd.com2010
Ptl. Bradley Dussaultbdussault@hhpd.com2009 HH(2012)
Ptl. Sean Woodbridgeswoodbridge@hhpd.com2012
Ptl. Michael DeSimonemdesimone@hhpd.com2013
Ptl. Nicholas Brunettinbrunetti@hhpd.com2013
Ptl. Joseph Olivojolivo@hhpd.com2013
Ptl. Cosimo Marinocmarino@hhpd.com2013
Ptl. Kevin Condalkcondal@hhpd.com2014
Ptl. Michael Rennamrenna@hhpd.com2015
Ptl. Anthony Rossilloarossillo@hhpd.com2015
Ptl. Chris Connorscconnors@hhpd.com2015