Department Roster

hhpdiphone3

chiefmc  jr Administrative Secretary Joanne Inglesby

jr

Name Email
Det. Jeffrey Wernerjwerner@hhpd.com
Det. John Behrjbehr@hhpd.com
Det. Joseph Armelijarmeli@hhpd.com

 

jr

Name Email
Sgt. Alan Bakerabaker@hhpd.com
Ptl./SRO Brian Donohuebdonohue@hhpd.com

 

jr

Name Email
Sgt. Ian Robertsonirobertson@hhpd.com
Sgt. Scott Adamosadamo@hhpd.com

 

 

jr

Name Email
Lt. James Millerjmiller@hhpd.com
Lt. Charlie Leshoclesho@hhpd.com
Sgt. Kevin Caccavellakcaccavella@hhpd.com
Sgt. Nicholas Sistonsisto@hhpd.com
Ptl. James Loosjloos@hhpd.com
Ptl. Daniel Kronckedkroncke@hhpd.com
Ptl. Paul Albanesepalbanese@hhpd.com
Ptl. James Ciccarellijciccarelli@hhpd.com
Ptl. Benjamin Kestbkest@hhpd.com
Ptl. Dominick D'Amicoddamico@hhpd.com
Ptl. Jarett Cookejcooke@hhpd.com
Ptl. Bradley Dussaultbdussault@hhpd.com
Ptl. Sean Woodbridgeswoodbridge@hhpd.com
Ptl. Michael DeSimonemdesimone@hhpd.com
Ptl. Nicholas Brunettinbrunetti@hhpd.com
Ptl. Joseph Olivojolivo@hhpd.com
Ptl. Cosimo Marinocmarino@hhpd.com
Ptl. Kevin Condalkcondal@hhpd.com
Ptl. Anthony Rosilloarosillo@hhpd.com
Ptl. Michael Rennamrenna@hhpd.com